## FACULTY

## https://pharmacy.ouhsc.edu/directory

Vibhuti Agrahari, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences

Vibhudutta Awasthi, Ph.D. Professor and Associate Dean for Research Pharmaceutical Sciences

Shanjana Awasthi, Ph.D. Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences

Kiya (Harrison) Bennett, Pharm.D. Assistant Professor Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Paul M. Boylan, Pharm.D., BCPS Assistant Professor Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Anthony Burgett Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences

Susan E. Conway, Pharm.D. Professor and Director of Experiential Education Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Vincent C. Dennis, Pharm.D., BCACP, CDE Associate Dean for Professional and Interprofessional Programs and Associate Professor Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Jamie R. Farley, Pharm.D., BCACP, CDCES Clinical Pharmacist Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Wendy Galbraith, Pharm.D., FAPhA, BCNP Clinical Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences

Hariprasad Gali, Ph.D. Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences

Randle Gallucci, Ph.D. Professor/Director of Graduate Programs Pharmaceutical Sciences

Lucila Garcia-Contreras, Ph.D. Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences

Corey M. Guidry, Pharm.D., BCPS Assistant Professor Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

David Hawkins, Pharm.D. Clinical Pharmacist Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci Michael Ihnat, Ph.D. Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences

Peter N. Johnson, Pharm.D., BCPPS, FPPAG, FCCM, FASHP Professor of Pharmacy Practice Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Aditya D. Joshi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences

Anne Kasus-Jacobi, Ph.D. Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dongin (Donoven) Kim, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences

Alice Kirkpatrick, Pharm.D., M.S. Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Tammy Lambert, Pharm.D., Ph.D. Prof,Clin Asst Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Teresa V. Lewis, Pharm.D., BCPS Prof,Asoc Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Julia McElyea, Pharm.D., BCACP Clinical Assistant Professor Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Melissa S. Medina, Ed.D. Professor and Associate Dean for Assessment and Evaluation and Director of Preparing Future Faculty Pharmacy Office of the Dean

Jamie L. Miller, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPPS, FPPAG Professor Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Misty Miller, Pharm.D., BCPS Prof,Asoc Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Katherine S. O'Neal, Pharm.D., MBA, BCACP, CDES, BC-ADM, AE-C, CLS, FADCES Professor Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Motolani Adedipe, Ph.D., D.Ph., MSC Prof,Asst Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sci

H. Anne Pereira, Ph.D. David L. Boren Professor/Dean, Graduate College Pharmaceutical Sciences

Jordan A. Perrine, Pharm.D., MBA, BCPS Prof,Asst Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci Lourdes G. Planas, RPh, PhD, FAPhA Associate Professor Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

R. Chris Rathbun, Pharm.D., BCPS, AQ-ID Prof Chair Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Beth H. Resman-Targoff, Pharm.D., FCCP Clinical Professor Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Hayley Sewell, Pharm.D., BCACP Assistant Professor Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Nathan Shankar, Ph.D. Professor/Vice Chair/Associat Dean-Graduate College Pharmaceutical Sciences

Amanda L. Sharpe, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences

Grant H. Skrepnek, Ph.D., R.Ph. Professor Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Michael J. Smith, Ph.D., R.Ph., NBC-HWC, FAPhA Associate Dean Pharmacy Office of the Dean

Kelly M. Standifer, Ph.D. Professor and Chair Pharmaceutical Sciences

Keith A. Swanson, Pharm.D., CGP Prof,Asoc Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Justin B. Wilson, Pharm.D. Prof,Adj Asst Pharmacy Clinical Admin Sci

Wei Yue, Ph.D. Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences